Skip to content

The Awakening

Wednesday, October 31, 2007
tags:

Ok, so it’s taken me longer to decide on the background for this page than to actually get writing.  And yet, I still have not found what I totally like.  I guess, this will have to do for now.  My hyperactive mind works so fast – that by the time I get it down on screen, I’ve lost interest.  I figured that if I could get 5 sentences down, then there is hope…yet – for this long-awaited blog.  I SHOULD have started writing a long long time ago……………… she sells seashells on the seashore……………. the quick brown fox jumped over the lazy dog…………. the quick brown fox jumped over the lazy dog – ok that’s 5 sentences 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Friday, November 2, 2007 7:40 pm

    Woohoooooo!!! It’s about time!

  2. boiseangel permalink*
    Friday, November 2, 2007 10:47 pm

    Let’s just hope I don’t lose steam…

Leave a Reply

