Skip to content

Beware

Friday, November 16, 2007

A fun song to listen to and maybe even dance.  But for all you husbands out there, be very careful before you decide to dedicate this song to your wives….. hahhaha

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Saturday, November 17, 2007 1:48 am

    You engaged my services to post a picture of 4 static men? Where’s the dancing? Where’s the soul? And which one is Jimmy? Is he the one with the Billy Idol hairdo? If so, who are the other 3 stooges posing next to him? If they’re a group, shouldn’t they be called Jimmy Soul & The Countrys.
    Right? Right? Right?

  2. boiseangel permalink*
    Sunday, November 18, 2007 2:04 pm

    hehehe – that’s too much analysis for me – the dancing was from me lah – maybe should have posted a video of me dancing hahah. I don’t even know this group – just like the song. Jimmy Soul must be the african american guy.

  3. Sunday, November 18, 2007 2:14 pm

    Omigod I LOVE this song too! I remember it vividly, especially since it appeared in the fantastic movie Mermaids, you know, the one with Winona Ryder, Cher and Christina Ricci! They dance to it at the end of the movie!
    Yeah yeah, post up a video of you dancing!
    And are you actually stressed out by Burger’s pesky questions? Don’t mind the Burger bugger.

  4. boiseangel permalink*
    Sunday, November 18, 2007 9:20 pm

    Yes I remember it in the movie too – I think….
    And No, I’m not stressed out by his questions hehehe. In fact, being so far away from family and friends, I enjoy and appreciate all forms of communication anytime 🙂

Leave a Reply

