Skip to content

My Chindian Doll

Monday, February 11, 2008

I know I’ve already posted the Chinese New Year photos but I just had to add these ones taken by Greg.  Divya always poses better for other people.  Or maybe, I just need a new camera 🙂

  The Chindian Doll – Pose 1

   The Chindian Doll – Pose 2

  Appu, I’m warning you, I’m going to drop you if you don’t let me go”

  “Uncle Greg, get that camera out of my face before I steal it for my Amma :)”

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tuesday, February 12, 2008 10:00 am

    She looks a little scared in that one. *lol*

Leave a Reply

