Skip to content

Could you be loved….Bob Marley

Saturday, March 8, 2008

You Belong in 1960
                           

You are a free spirit with a huge heart. Love, peace, and happiness rule – oh, and drugs too.
What Year Do You Belong In?
So this is the year in which I belong – 1960 – sounds about right 🙂
I took this quiz that was taken by spillay.
The description above definitely sounds like me although I never got around to the drugs part. 
I also took the “what kind of cookie are you” quiz – and just in case, EVERYONE was wondering, I’m a jam cookie 🙂 – I would have expected to be a chocolate chip cookie – but you just never know what you truly are till you take the quiz!
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sunday, March 9, 2008 2:22 am

    Wow! 1960 …. Definitely a fun time to have been around (from what I see in the movies…). 🙂

    Spillay xx
    http://spillay.wordpress.com

  2. Monday, March 10, 2008 4:53 pm

    With a huge heart – I think that sounds right about you! Thanks for coming by today. I hope you had a good weekend. Have a good evening – Kellan

Leave a Reply

