Skip to content

Happy Belated Dinner :) – Roti John

Tuesday, April 22, 2008

So, this dinner is one day late!  Elan felt like eating Roti John for dinner on his birthday.  But somehow, I managed to injure my arm/hand while I was enthusiastically folding in the fruits into the cake mixture for his birthday cake – so we ended up buying dinner home.

So here it is today – ROTI JOHN 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Wednesday, April 23, 2008 6:22 am

    Looks tasty 🙂

  2. Wednesday, April 23, 2008 2:37 pm

    Although I’ve heard of it….. I’ve never ever had it! I’m sure your husband would have been blissful!! 😛

  3. boiseangel permalink*
    Wednesday, April 23, 2008 10:31 pm

    @Julie : It is quite tasty – it’s like Asian French Toast with eggs and meat.

    @spillay : Yeah he was – and I benefitted too with the “bliss” hehe – and even Divya 🙂

Leave a Reply

