Skip to content

My mother is my best friend

Thursday, May 8, 2008

“Pat on the back, Bavani” – yes, that’s me giving myself a pat on the back.  I haven’t quite been able to write every single day, but I’ve done pretty well for my blogging standards.

As for today’s post, I have only one thing to say about my mother – God could not have given me a better best friend.  If you are like me, not only lucky enough to have a wonderful mother, but also lucky enough for her to be your best friend, then you are the luckiest person on earth.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. poochi permalink
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 9:25 pm

    I could not have asked for a better, more loving and kind daughter. She makes me proud with everything she does. I am also the luckiest person on earth.

  2. Friday, May 9, 2008 2:21 pm

    You guys are so sweet!

  3. Saturday, May 10, 2008 7:31 am

    You are lucky and so am I. Have a wondeful Mother’s Day, Bavani – nice to see you today. Kellan

Leave a Reply

