Skip to content

To whom it may concern…..

Friday, September 5, 2008

or more likely, to who/whom may be interested – this is a loose, shaky commitment to writing a proper updated post tonight.  I have TRULY wanted to blog about all that has been going on for weeks – but have just been caught up with so many things – when I’ve had time, I’ve just found excuses very good reasons not to.  So I’m trying to delude myself into believing that I WILL blog tonight 😀

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Friday, September 5, 2008 3:22 pm

    Looks like you’ve got the ball rolling already….. 🙂

  2. boiseangel permalink*
    Friday, September 5, 2008 3:42 pm

    @spillay : It sure does – and I’m even breaking my own record of replying to a comment (yours in this case) so fast 🙂 – looks like there may be hope after all 🙂

  3. Friday, September 5, 2008 6:40 pm

    We’ll be waiting……. 😉

  4. boiseangel permalink*
    Saturday, September 6, 2008 12:57 pm

    @Julie : Here I am 🙂

Leave a Reply

