Skip to content

Peeping at the world through the holes of a laundry basket

Friday, May 29, 2009

That’s what I’ve been doing – sleeping at times, but mostly peeping at the world through the holes of a laundry basket.

P1011057

Or if you look closely, is that my cheeky little monkey playing “hide-UM-seek” with me?

P1011058

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Friday, May 29, 2009 11:44 am

    Hey! … I was just thinking about you yesterday, wondering how things were going… Hope all is well! πŸ˜€

    @Julie : Thanks for thinking of me πŸ™‚ – hope it was all good. I still read your blog regularly, but just have been keeping to myself for awhile and decided it was time for me to come back πŸ™‚

  2. Friday, May 29, 2009 11:45 am

    P.S. Looks like Divya is sure growing!

    @Julie : She sure is – in every way. She is just so smart with her comments now hehe

  3. Friday, May 29, 2009 11:46 am

    Awww! That is such a cute imagery. Welcome back!

    @ Laksh : Thanks for the welcome back πŸ™‚ – that statement is truly loaded with lots of meaning! πŸ™‚

  4. Apar permalink
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 3:11 am

    So cute!!! πŸ™‚

    @Apar : hehe – cute, but she has become a truly little cheeky one!

  5. Lakshmi permalink
    Tuesday, June 16, 2009 1:22 am

    It surely has been some time since you blogged. Even, I, a now and then visitor sort of knows you’ve been away for some time. Now that you’re back, I’m glad!

    @I was back once, and then disappeared again! I keep wanting but just can’t seem to put my mind to it.

Leave a Reply

